Are you storing my data?


Yes, data remains on Narrative Science's servers until an app or org is deleted. Deletion/removal of your organization or any app within your organization results in a complete deletion of your data.

 

To delete an app, you must have admin access. Navigate to the Data page from your left sidebar.

 

Screen_Shot_2019-06-28_at_3.31.56_PM.png

 

On the Data page, hover over the top right corner of any app to pull up the options menu. Click "Delete Connection" to delete this app.

 

Screen_Shot_2019-06-28_at_3.32.31_PM.png


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful